Rudolf Serkin

Rudolf Serkin

Rudolf Serkin

3 products
Download from €14.00
BRAHMS String Quartets Nos. 1-3

BRAHMS Piano Quartet No. 1

Studio Recordings · 1932-49
Total duration: 2hr 13:36

The Busch Quartet
Rudolf Serkin 

Download from €7.00

    MENDELSSOHN  Symphony No. 4
    MENDELSSOHN  Piano Concerto  No. 1
    SCHUMANN Manfred - Overture
    SCHUMANN Introduction and Allegro appassionato
    Live stereo recordings, 1959
    Total duration: 77:36

    Pierre Monteux, conductor
    Rudolf Serkin
    , piano
    Boston Symphony Orchestra
    Download from €5.00

    BRAHMS Piano Quartet No.2 in A, Op. 26
    Abbey Road Studio 3, London, 21 September 1932
    Duration 39:16

    Rudolf Serkin
    , piano

    Members of The Busch Quartet:
    Adolf Busch, violin
    Karl Doktor, viola
    Hermann Busch,