Clifford Curzon

Clifford Curzon

Clifford Curzon

1 product
Download from €7.00
BRAHMS Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

FALLA Nights in the Gardens of Spain (Noches en los Jardines de España)
Studio recordings · 1929-1933
Total duration: 74:03

Clifford Curzon, piano
National Symphony Orchestra

New Symphony Orchestra

Erique Jordá,